As seen on Irish TV! This beautiful 17 track DVD is a blend of iconic Irish songs, Americana infused tracks and self-penned compositions. It comes hand signed and includes 2 page full colour booklet. This DVD was entirely crowdfunded by Sina’s loyal online following, the Mad Hatters. The track list as per below. Songs that have received special acclaim are: “Caledonia”, “Grace”, “No Matter the Distance (this Christmas)” which is self-penned and was chosen as par of RTÉ Radio 1’s Irish Christmas Singles 2020. Sina’s personal favourites from the album are “The Dutchman”, “Bible and a .44” and “Never Walk Alone” (self penned).

1. Caledonia
2.Red is the Rose
3. Green Fields of France
4. The Dutchman
5. Ragtime Annie
6. Grace
7. Leaving Nancy
8. White River Stomp
9. Bible and a .44
10. Colder Weather
11. Green and Red of Mayo
12. Fields of Athenry
13. I Feel Fine Today
14. Good to be Back Home
15.Never Walk Alone – original
16. No Matter the Distance (this Christmas) – original
17. The Parting Glass

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *